Behind the Scenes: Now That’s Style!

Don’t judge!

Going to bed with half work clothes - half PJs.

Going to bed with half work clothes – half PJs.

I have to wake up at 1 a.m. for work Sunday through Wednesday. You think that is bad? On Friday I go to bed at 3-4 p.m. because I have to be up and out of the house by 11:30 p.m.

Sometimes the laziness in me gets the urge to put on my work clothes and get a head start on the next morning. It’s one less thing I have to do in the a.m. and an extra few minutes of sleep!

If you’ve never tried it – give it a whirl. It’s not as bad as it looks.

Happy Tuesday!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

